info@elbert-kollegen.de

Contact Persons

The following competent professional experts are always available to you:

 

Andreas Ulrich
Tax consultant/ Authorized representative
Tel: +49 5731 15329-0
a.ulrich@elbert-kollegen.de

Dipl.-Finanzwirt
Frank Buser
Sworn accountant tax consultant
Tel: +49 5731 15329-0
f.buser@elbert-kollegen.de

Bachelor of Science
Dominik Borgstädt
Tax consultant
Tel: +49 5731 15329-0
d.borgstaedt@elbert-kollegen.de

Dipl.-Kauffrau
Petra Gehring
Tax consultant
Tel.: +49 5731 15329-0
p.gehring@elbert-kollegen.de

Dipl.-Kaufmann
Nils Tiemeier
Tax consultant
Tel: +49 5731 15329-0
n.tiemeier@elbert-kollegen.de


Irina Wall
Tax consultant
Tel: +49 5731 15329-0
i.wall@elbert-kollegen.de


Susanne Hoberg
Tax consultant
Tel: +49 5731 15329-0
s.hoberg@elbert-kollegen.de