info@elbert-kollegen.de

Contact Persons


The following competent professional experts are always available to you:

Dipl.-Kaufmann
Joachim Möbius
Auditor/Tax consultant

Tel: +49 5731 15329 - 0
j.moebius@elbert-kollegen.de

Dipl.-Kaufmann
Wolfgang Winkelmann
Auditor/Tax consultant

Tel: +49 5731 15329 - 0
w.winkelmann@elbert-kollegen.de  

Dipl.-Kauffrau
Ines Brinkmann
Tax consultant


Tel: +49 521 96739-40
i.brinkmann@elbert-kollegen.de

Dipl.-Kauffrau (FH)
Dorit Meyer
Tax consultant


Tel: +49 5731 15329-0
d.meyer@elbert-kollegen.de

Dipl.-Kaufmann
Holger Brinkmann
Tax consultant


Tel: +49 5731 15329-0
h.brinkmann@elbert-kollegen.de

Master of Taxation
Björn Eschedor
Auditor/Tax consultant

Tel: +49 5731 15329-0
b.eschedor@elbert-kollegen.de

Dipl.-Kaufmann
Sebastian Brinkmann
Tax consultant


Tel: +49 5731 15329-0
s.brinkmann@elbert-kollegen.de